The Administration

Chapter XI The Administration

Article 126: Local Entities

1. The territory of the Kingdom of Cambodia is divided into provinces and municipalities.

2. Provinces are divided into districts and districts into communes.

3. Municipalities are divided into Khan and into Sangkat.

Article 127: Law on Local Government

Provinces, municipalities, districts, khan, khum, and sangkat are governed in accordance with organic law.